Contactos

Diretor:
João Vieira: joao.vieira@apcomunicacao.com

Redação
Bruno Castanheira (Editor Executivo): bruno.castanheira@apcomunicacao.com
Jorge Flores (Jornalista): jorge.flores@apcomunicacao.com
Joana Calado (Jornalista): joana.calado@apcomunicacao.com

Publicidade
Mário Carmo (Diretor): mario.carmo@apcomunicacao.com
Paulo Franco (Gestor de Clientes): paulo.franco@apcomunicacao.com

Departamento Financeiro
financeiro@apcomunicacao.com

Departamento de Assinaturas
assinaturas@apcomunicacao.com

 

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com